The Third Form at St Clare's

by Cox, Pamela,
Additional authors: Blyton, Enid.
Series: St Clare's ; . 5 Physical details: 167 p. ; 20 cm. ISBN:9781444930030 (pbk.) :.
Item type Current location Call number Copy number Status Date due
Young Learners Books British Council Library
JF/BLY (Browse shelf) 1 Checked out 06/12/2018

Enhanced descriptions from Syndetics:

Schooldays at St Clare's are never dull for twins Pat and Isabel O'Sullivan in Enid Blyton's much-loved boarding school series.

In book five it's time for a new head girl. There are plenty of candidates, but after a terrible accident, and an hilarious school play, the true leaders are revealed.

Expect more mischief at St Clare's!

Between 1941 and 1946, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at St Clare's. Books 5, 6 and 9 are authorised sequels of the series written by Pamela Cox and feature storylines set in between the original Blyton novels. These books were published in 2000/2008 and are unillustrated.


There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.