The Mystery of the Vanished Prince /

by Blyton, Enid,
Series: The Find-Outers ; . 9 Physical details: 1 volume ; 20 cm. ISBN:9781444930856 (pbk.) :.
Item type Current location Call number Copy number Status Date due
Young Learners Books British Council Library
RED ZONE
JF/BLY (Browse shelf) 1 Available

Enhanced descriptions from Syndetics:

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven .

Prince Bongawah is staying at a school camp near Peterswood, but before Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets get to see him he disappears in the middle of the night! The Find-Outers, along with the help of Ern and his brothers Sid and Pearce, are on the case to find the missing prince. And this time they'll have to work with Mr Goon...

First published in 1951, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

Originally published: London: Methuen, 1951.

Formerly CIP. Uk

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.